The White Rose

I would given you a Rose of Red, 

But in my dreams it said, 

Give you the beautiful white instead,  

You came into my life and opened up my eyes,  

When I see your face,  its more beautiful than starlit skies

You showed me a world where true beauty never dies

You are like an angel on first sight, 

The beauty of the light, 

Let me place in your hand,  a rose so White

I adore your personality,  

I would worship you the same even if I was blind and couldn’t see

For your heart is amazing and shall echo on through me

Your beauty shall last in my mind for all eternity

You have opened my eyes to a beautiful world I didn’t know, 

You have opened my heart to you and I dont want to ever let you go, 

I want this connection we possess to really grow and grow 

Now my spirit is with you where your beauty goes, 

You are amazing,  your are a great soul

To the one and only… 

The girl and the white rose

One thought on “The White Rose

Leave a Reply

